Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

General News Facebook ‘Clear History’ button: Everything you need to know
#1

Mark Zuckerberg’s Facebook promised it would give users the ability to delete the browsing histories of its servers. The company used the browsing histories to serve users personalized ads. Now, the good news is that Facebook has finally rolled out the update. The bad news is that it took the company two years to do it.

Facebook made the Off-Facebook activity switch available to all users on Tuesday. While some countries like Ireland and South Korea featured the service since August, it is now available to everyone. Users using Facebook Mobile can find the setting’s tab under the settings menu.

Read
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)