Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Good News Domestic Season Starts On August 17, Neutral Curators To Pick Ranji Wickets

The 2019-20 Indian domestic season has been planned by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and as per the schedule proposed by GM Cricket Operations Saba Karim, the season will kickstart on August 17 with the Duleep Trophy and culminate with the Irani Cup game from March 18 to 22. In the major tournaments, it will start with the Vijay Hazare (50-over), then the Syed Mustaq Ali (T20) and finally the Ranji Trophy with the final being played from March 9 to 13.

As per the dates handed by Karim to the state associations of the BCCI, the Vijay Hazare Trophy will be played from September 24 to October 10. The Deodhar Trophy game follows and will be played from October 31 to November 4. After this comes the Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 tournament and will be played from November 8 to December 1. The Ranji Trophy follows the T20 tournament.

Read more
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Nairrk for this post:
  • Ask1993

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)