Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Update Harmanpreet, Mandhana and Veda to lead in T20 Challengers

[Image: mandhana-harmanpreet-and-veda.jpg]

Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur and Veda Krishnamurthy have been named as captains of the three teams for India's domestic Senior Women's T20 Challenger Trophy, the Board of Control for Cricket in India announced on Monday (December 23).

The captains will be leading a 14-players squad each, which will contest against each other twice before the top two teams qualify for the final. The tournament, which is set to be hosted in Cuttack's Barabati Stadium, will span from January 4 to 11, 2020.

Read more
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Nairrk for this post:
  • Ask1993

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)