Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Update IPL 2020: Chennai Super Kings release five players on deadline day

[Image: chennai-super-kings-1573818334.jpg]

Chennai Super Kings have released five players from their previous year's squad for the upcoming 2020 edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL). The franchise posted a cryptic post on their social media account on Thursday which read, "Releasing tomorrow!", hinting that CSK would announce the list of players to leave the side ahead of the next season.

Earlier today, the franchise announced the names who will not be a part of the squad for the 2020 edition.

Chaitanya Bishnoi, Sam Billings, Dhruv Shorey, Mohit Sharma and David Willey are released by Chennai Super Kings on the deadline day of the IPL trade window.

Read more
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Nairrk for this post:
  • Ask1993

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)