Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Update IPL 2020: Evin Lewis released as Mumbai Indians announce complete squad

[Image: mumbai-indians-1573821404.jpg]

Mumbai Indians have announced the final list of players who are released ahead of the auctions for 2020 season of the Indian Premier League (IPL). After acquiring the services of Trent Boult from Delhi Capitals and Dhawan Kulkarni from Rajasthan Royals, the franchise traded Siddesh Lad to Kolkata Knight Riders early on the deadline day on Friday. Later in the evening, MI released seven players from their squad.

Yuvraj Singh, Evin Lewis, Adam Milne, Jason Behrendorff, Barinder Sran, Ben Cutting and Pankaj Jaiswal will not be a part of the squad for Mumbai Indians for the 2020 season.

Yuvraj had announced retirement earlier this year and had already confirmed that he won't be playing in India's premier domestic T20 tournament. He lifted the IPL trophy in his final season with Mumbai Indians.

Read more

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)