Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Update Pakistan, West Indies and Bangladesh to tour New Zealand

[Image: new-zealand-will-also-play-fiv.jpg]

The New Zealand men's team's home season will begin on November 27 at Eden Park and conclude on March 21 at Seddon Park, with West Indies, Pakistan, Australia and Bangladesh set to visit the country in the upcoming months.

West Indies and Pakistan will both play two Tests apiece against New Zealand that will be part of the World Test Championship, while Australia's trip will include only T20Is.

West Indies will be the first to arrive in the country, with the Caribbean side scheduled to play three T20Is and two Tests. New Zealand take on Pakistan next, starting off with three T20Is from December 18 while the two-Test series begins on Boxing Day.

Australia play their five T20Is from February 21 to March 7 while Bangladesh start their series on March 13 with three ODIs, followed by three T20Is.

Read more/schedule

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)