Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Update T10 League 2019 - Match updates/Results
#1

Today's matches

1st Match, Group B: Maratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors, at Sheikh Zayed Stadium,Abu Dhabi

Maratha Arabians 88/6 (10.0 overs)
Northern Warriors 48/1 (5.0 overs) 

Northern Warriors need 41 runs in 30 balls

+

2nd Match, Group A: Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi Bulls, at  Sheikh Zayed Stadium,Abu Dhabi

Match scheduled to start at 8:15 PM IST/2:45 PM GMT/6:45 PM Local

++

3rd Match, Group B: Qalandars vs Team Abu Dhabi, at Sheikh Zayed Stadium,Abu Dhabi

Match scheduled to start at 10:30 PM IST/5:00 PM GMT/9:00 PM Local
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Nairrk for this post:
  • Ask1993
Reply
#2

Maratha Arabians vs Northern Warriors

Maratha Arabians 88/6 (10.0 overs)
Northern Warriors 91/1 (7.0 overs)

Northern Warriors won by 9 wickets
Reply
#3

2nd Match, Group A: Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi Bulls

Deccan Gladiators 102/1 (10.0 overs)
Delhi Bulls 103/3 (9.3 overs)

Delhi Bulls won by 7 wickets

PLAYER OF THE MATCH: Eoin Morgan
Reply
#4

3rd Match, Group B: Qalandars vs Team Abu Dhabi

Team Abu Dhabi 103/6 (10.0 overs)
Qalandars 103/3 (10.0 overs)

Match tied

PLAYER OF THE MATCH: Dawid Malan
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Nairrk for this post:
  • Ask1993
Reply
#5

Today's matches

4th Match, Group A: Bangla Tigers vs Deccan Gladiators, at Sheikh Zayed Stadium,Abu Dhabi

Match scheduled to start at 5:00 PM IST/11:30 AM GMT/3:30 PM Local

Teams:

Deccan Gladiators (From): Mohammad Shahzad(w), Shane Watson©, Anton Devcich, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Ben Cutting, Migael Pretorius, Daniel Lawrence, Zahir Khan, Fawad Ahmed, Mason Crane, Zahoor Khan, Prashant Gupta, Tymal Mills, Imtiaz Ahmed, Sharif Asadullah, Asif Khan

Bangla Tigers (From): Colin Ingram, Andre Fletcher(w), Chirag Suri, Rilee Rossouw, David Wiese, Thisara Perera©, Shehan Jayasuriya, Hassan Khan, Farhad Reza, Anamul Haque, Liam Plunkett, Qais Ahmad, Robbie Frylinck

++++

5th Match, Group A: Delhi Bulls vs Karnataka Tuskers, at Sheikh Zayed Stadium,Abu Dhabi

Match scheduled to start at 7:15 PM IST/1:45PM GMT/5:45PM Local

Teams:

Delhi Bulls Squad: Paul Stirling, Muhammad Usman, Eoin Morgan©, Kusal Perera(w), Shoaib Malik, Sherfane Rutherford, Waheed Ahmed, Tobias Visee, Adil Rashid, Zaheer Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Dushmantha Chameera, Aamer Yamin, Ali Khan

Karnataka Tuskers squad: Hashim Amla ©, Evin Lewis, Johnson Charles,Kesrick Williams, Ross Whiteley, Fabian Allen, Marlon Samuels, Ahmed Raza, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Sandeep Lamichhane, Patrick Brown, Shapoor Zadran, Nathan Rimmington,
Asad Pathan

++

6th Match, Group B: Northern Warriors vs Qalandars, at Sheikh Zayed Stadium,Abu Dhabi

Match scheduled to start at 9:30 PM IST/4:00 PM GMT/8:00 PM Local

Teams:

Northern Warriors Squad: Lendl Simmons, Sam Billings(w), George Munsey, Andre Russell, Daren Sammy©, Rayad Emrit, Nuwan Pradeep, Pravin Tambe, Sikandar Raza, Chris Green, Ansh Tandon, Mark Deyal, Amir Hayat

Qalandars Squad: Luke Ronchi(w), Laurie Evans, Philip Salt, Imran Nazir, Shahid Afridi, Dawid Malan©, Tom Banton, Samit Patel, Sohail Akhtar, Jordan Clark, Haris Rauf, Ahsan Mirza, Maaz Khan, Dilbar Hussain
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Nairrk for this post:
  • Ask1993
Reply
#6
Big Grin 

4th Match, Group A: Bangla Tigers vs Deccan Gladiators

Deccan Gladiators won the toss and opt to bowl

+

Bangla Tigers 108/5 (10.0 overs)

Innings break..
Reply
#7

Bangla Tigers 108/5 (10.0 overs)
Deccan Gladiators 109/4 (9.5 overs)

Deccan Gladiators won by 6 wickets
Reply
#8

5th Match, Group A: Delhi Bulls vs Karnataka Tuskers

Delhi Bulls won the toss and chose to bowl

Karnataka Tuskers 82/2 (7.0 overs)

Shafiqullah Shafiq 13* (10)
Upul Tharanga 46* (20)

Wickets:
Charles c and b Willey 13(5)
Amla c Stirling b Chameera 6(7)
Reply
#9

Karnataka Tuskers 109/4 (9.4 overs)

Ross Whiteley 3* (3)

Wickets:
Shafiqullah c Stirling b Rampaul 34(21)
Tharanga run out (Mathews/Rampaul) 48(22)
Reply
#10

Karnataka Tuskers 110/5 (10.0 overs)
Delhi Bulls 91/8 (10.0 overs)

Karnataka Tuskers won by 19 runs

PLAYER OF THE MATCH: Ahmed Raza
[-] The following 1 user says Thank You to Nairrk for this post:
  • Ask1993
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)